TIP 4

Accounts

 

Hide deleted transactions in Sage 50 Accounts

In Sage Accounts you can easily exclude deleted transactions from your lists, activity windows and reports.
 
Click the Settings menu at the top of the screen, then click Company Preferences and Parameters, then select Exclude deleted transactions check box, then click OK.
 
Note: Deleted transactions remain visible in the Transactions window so you always have a clear and complete audit trail.

Not all accountants are grey.

Call us now for your FREE consultation on 01691 654545 or click here...

Vital Support services during COVID-19

Most of the team are working from home but we are still contactable by email or telephone.

We are currently not able to visit your premises but we do have the ability to remotely login to your system from our home offices to provide any accounts, VAT or payroll support you need.

We are busy dealing with lots of questions from clients and the challenges of working from home – we ask that you be patient and understand that we may take a little longer than usual to reply to an email.

The latest Government advice can be found at https://www.gov.uk/coronavirus/business-support

You can call us on 01691 654545 or email us at: [email protected]